Trying to get back on track…again…2019 Edition

It has been a while since I’ve done some blogging. Mainly because I was overly doubtful, started feeling like I hadn’t actually found my tone, and feltt like I was trying to sound more proper than I actually am. Anyways, over the years I have embraced my love of cursing, found a tone I think feels more natural, and a little less guarded.

Since I last posted I’ve had therapy, on new meds, and started smoking pot, which honestly, it’s so much better than alcohol in my opinion. Then again, alcohol and I don’t get along too well thanks to my Filipino heritage.

For those who follow me, for reasons I’m not 100% quite sure why, be prepared for ramblings, opinoins, and maybe some fun stoned descriptions. Seriously, it is an amazing feeling seeing the world in a different light and/or shapes.

This was just a quick intro post, more so for me than for you reading this, to reaquaint myself with the flow for blogging.

About Katastrophe

English Major Graduate with absolutely no idea how to make money from my major at the moment ...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment